Friday, March 28, 2014

Posted: March 28, 2014 by trudreamr in Character Interviews, FQFs: Five Question Fridays, Robin Woods, The Watcher Series

We have decided to begin a new series of Five Question Fridays. They will no longer be questions to Ms. Woods; now, the questions will be directed at characters.
Here is the first set!

x
Questions for Aleria
x
1. Who are your heroes?

People who make small, consistent sacrifices never expecting anything in return.

2. What do you value most in your friends?
Kindness, loyalty, and a sense of humor.

3. On what types of occasions would you lie?
If someone asks me how I am doing, I always say fine.  Does that count as lying?

Also, does it count if I am lying to Tyran?  Because, I’m not sure if it does.

4. Where would you like to live?
I don’t really care where I live.  It’s the people I’m with that matter.

5. What is your most treasured possession?
Since I move around a lot, I tend not to keep too many keepsakes.  It’s mostly the jewelry I wear: my great-grandmother’s Claddagh ring, Mrs. Copeland’s locket, and the North Star charm necklace that Joshua gave me.

 

Leave a comment